Otrimi, the Ever-Playful



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Commander
|
Rules | Mutate (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Trample Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, return target creature card with mutate from your graveyard to your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Nightmare Beast |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |